top of page

Have Passport will Travel!


After I left my full time job, I began to travel even more! In April 2010, I took a 32 day Princess Cruise from Singapore to Cape Town. We sailed from Singapore to Kuala Lampur, Penang, Thailand, Chennai, Mumbai, Oman, Dubai, Madagascar, Durban to Cape Town, South Africa. It was an incredible journey and I learned so much about all the places we visited and cruising. then t was back to Canada where I continued to take part in travel webinars, seminars and supplier training which is ongoing. The travel industry is continuously changing and professional development is key to keeping on top of current travel trends. In August 2010, I was off again! This time through Eastern Europe for 7 weeks. We started in Bucharest, Romania and travelled to Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic, , Austria, Lichtenstein & Switzerland. When I got back to Canada it was time for more professional development & marketing plus a change of residence. I didn't know why but I was moving to Whitby!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page